The Town’s Board Meetings are the 2nd Tuesday of every month, and are held at the Boswell Community Center (108B East Main St, Boswell) beginning at 6pm.

Town Hall: 108A E Main St, POB 617 – Boswell Phone: 765-869-5951 Fax: 765-869-4542
Office Hours: 8:30 – 4:00 Monday thru Friday



Town President: Jake Foster

Council Members: Kyle Brost & Paul Tolen

Clerk-Treasurer: Donna Musenbrock

Deputy Clerk-Treasurer: Tracy Lang

Town Marshal: Kevin McCombs

Streets & Water Supervisor: Jim Turner

Wastewater Supervisor: Travis Barrett

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Updates 13

Visit Us On FacebookCheck Our Feed